Cawritergirl's Blog

March 4, 2010

Letting the New into Your Life

Filed under: future,goddess,healer,psychic,reiki,unicorn — by cawritergirl @ 8:17 PM
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Okay, I can definitely feel that spring is in the air.  The Goddess is stirring.  The birds are chirping, and construction work has begun again now that the snow is melted.  I am also allowing the new into my life.  I haven’t given many details in the past, but I am an engineer by education and a spiritual advisor/healer by inclination. 

Some of you might ask what a spiritual advisor/healer is.  Well, I have been using reiki for a while, but I recently began working with unicorns in my healing work.  The energy is very powerful for healing.  I have also begun to use nature’s energy in my healing work.  However, the most exciting development thus far is that I have begun working as an advisor on Soul’s Journey Lightworkers (www.sjlightworkers.com).  My advisor name is Caryn444.  Instead of this small corner of the world where I can give people in person readings and healings, I am able to offer my services to the whole world.  People in any country can call me to receive a reading or some healing for whatever is concerning them.  I hope to be able to assist some of you with whatever is holding you back in your life. 

As I have allowed something new into my life, so must you.  Spring is the perfect time to begin new ventures.  And don’t be afraid to take chances.  Snatch at opportunities before they can pass you by.  Yes, more will come along, but do you want to forever be in waiting mode?  No!  You want to fully experience life in all its glory.  Go for it!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

