Cawritergirl's Blog

April 24, 2012

The Path to Prosperity (and everything else good in the world) Day 11

Filed under: change,energy,flow,mourning — by cawritergirl @ 7:28 AM
Tags:

As I feel the energy within me begin to move as blockages clear, I mourn for the things I could have had or done.  However, the energy will not allow me to remain in a state of mourning, for that, too, is a state of blockage and lack of flow.  I allow the feelings and emotions to move through me.  With that movement, balance is restored.  New energy replaces old.  I can finally allow new ways of being into my life.  Once that plug comes out and I allow the energy to flow freely, I have no control over how it will express itself.  Everything I’ve ever desired starts to rush at me, and I CANNOT stop it.  For once a flower blooms, it cannot unbloom.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

