Cawritergirl's Blog

April 28, 2012

The Road to Success Day 2

Filed under: committment,ego,feel — by cawritergirl @ 8:03 PM
Tags: , , , , ,

I have fully committed to my self-development.  I am committed to actuing healthfully towards my body and mind.  I remove myself from situations that focus on lack, dis-ease, and anything else that prevents me from expressing my true inner being.  I am deliberately detaching myself from anything relating to my individual life, such as debts, fears, possessions, and any sense of lack whatsoever, that keep me so entrenched in the future that I can’t enjoy the NOW.  I ask Archangel Michael to remove the cords by shining his torch of illumination on them and showing them for what they are–mere illusions that are easily dissolved.  I ask my EGO to step aside and allow the divine wisdom that flows through all things to now rule my emotions.  I surrender the need to control and allow myself to feel.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

