Cawritergirl's Blog

May 1, 2012

The Road to Success Day 5

Filed under: earth,energy,environment,feel,joy — by cawritergirl @ 8:07 AM
Tags: , , , ,

I am led to ponder the way things feel today.  Does it feel better to focus on physical objects or situations in my life or to focus on the greenery and flowers that have burst forth with the arrival of Spring?  Can I feel my own energy running clearly and smoothly through these situations?  Do I feel more at ease when I think about my life situations or the way energy builds up in a bud until it finally opens its petals to the world?

I am like that flower bud about to open.  The energy is building up and wants to flow.  It only waits for divine timing.  I have all the nourishment and joy I could need because I am eternally nourished by all that is around me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

