Cawritergirl's Blog

May 8, 2012

The Road to Success Day 12

Filed under: abundance,energy — by cawritergirl @ 11:27 PM
Tags: , , ,

When I am still and quiet my mind, I can feel that I am one with all that exists.  I am made of energy that is indivisible from the Universal flow of Abundance.  I stay still and feel that energy is rushing past me and through me.  I must not succomb to my fear of the speed with which the energy is rushing.  It is all so new, yet it feels true and right to the depths of my being.  I have so much abundance available to me that I have an unending overflow to share with others.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

