Cawritergirl's Blog

May 9, 2012

The Road to Success Day 13

Filed under: abundance,creativity,excitement,joy,nature — by cawritergirl @ 8:20 PM
Tags: , ,

I am an infinitely creative being. I rely on my inner wisdom to guide me throughout the day and lead me to the perfect opportunities to express my inner greatness. When I allow myself to act on my inner urgings, I feel a magnificent upwelling of joy from the depths of my being. Words are not adequate. My expression of my feelings in a creative way awakens me as nothing else does. My enthusiasm for the task literally bubbles over as my excitement carries me in a new direction. With an infinite number of creative avenues to pursue, I can never be bored or lose interest in my true and rightful place among all that is.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

