Cawritergirl's Blog

May 11, 2012

The Road to Success Day 15

Filed under: abundance,energy,joy,success — by cawritergirl @ 11:48 AM
Tags: , , ,

Wow, the energy that started yesterday is increasing. It is dynamic which means that it moves. It doesn’t stay within me in one place to be released when I choose. I have complete control over how it expresses because it is radiating all that I am out into the world around me. I am filled with joy and everyone senses it and smiles at me. I am greeted with love everywhere I go. When I am filled with sadness, the world appears to be a cold unfriendly place. So, when I admit and fully accept that I am the embodiment of abundance, the world can’t help but be better for it. When I can fully see the inner lift that I express outwardly in the world, I also see the light in others. I am light.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

