Cawritergirl's Blog

May 18, 2012

The Road to Success Day 22

Filed under: action,feel,honesty,release,worthy — by cawritergirl @ 10:49 PM
Tags: , , ,

I accept others for who they are.  It is not my place to judge them.  The hurt and rejection of those who have not recognized my worth is my interpretation of their actions.  They–by their unthinking action–cause me in my unthinking instinctual response to feel emotions that I define as hurt and rejection.  If I change the way I think about the past, I can release these feelings that are holding me back.  I actually allow them to hold me back because of my erroneous belief that I am not worthy.  If this person does not think I’m worthy, does that make it so?

I give too much energy to past hurts and transgressions.  These thoughts never served me.  I see that now.  It is time to let go and send unconditional love to every person I feel has wrong me or who I feel I have wronged.  This is the only way to achieve peace and prosperity.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

