Cawritergirl's Blog

May 19, 2012

The Road to Success Day 23

Filed under: manifestation,success — by cawritergirl @ 10:11 PM
Tags: , ,

I know that I am not the source of all the good things that come to me.  If that were truly the case, I would already have full physical manifestations of all my heart’s desires.  Instead, I know that the source of all things does not reside in any one place, but in all places at the same time.  I allow everything I feel that I need to flow to me.  I have an infinite supply of Support–emotional, spiritual, and material.  I trust and believe that it is there for me when I need it, and so it is.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

