Cawritergirl's Blog

May 20, 2012

The Road to Success Day 24

I cannot say that I don’t know what my heart’s true desire really is because my heart knows.  In fact, whether I’m consciously aware of it or not, my heart is already acting on its deepest desires.  I can try to hide it from myself and others by ignoring the guidance from within, but if I do that I am blocking the truest expression of my soul.

Right now, I commit to following my guidance.  I choose not to second guess every decision.  I know this is for my highest good and the good of those around me.  It might seem difficult now, but in time, it will become second nature to express my deep needs and desires outwardly.

1 Comment »

  1. […] The Road to Success Day 24 (cawritergirl.wordpress.com) […]

    Pingback by Shun Entwining Dearly Loved to Your Own Image « Life is Mysterious — July 30, 2012 @ 6:53 PM |Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

