Cawritergirl's Blog

May 25, 2012

The Road to Success Day 29

Filed under: desire,fear,possibilities,potential — by cawritergirl @ 9:59 PM
Tags: , , , ,

I look back on my life and see that many things that I once thought were impossible have come to pass.  I can do anything.  Any limitations that I thought existed were only in my mind.  They were never a part of reality.  True reality is that I can do, have, or be anything I desire.  The desires feed the possibility.

I see the same desires in others and realize that they are in the place that I once was.  They have started on the path but need a model of what can be to keep them from becoming discouraged.

Things take time in this world to create.  They don’t have to, but when unsure of the path, people often pause unnecessarily out of fear.  I release all past fears and allow true knowing and peace to envelop me as I continue to blaze the path for others.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

