Cawritergirl's Blog

May 26, 2012

Halfway Through! The Road to Success Day 30

Filed under: choice,committment,focus,success — by cawritergirl @ 11:14 PM
Tags: , , ,

I know this is only the start of my journey.  The whole multitude of paths lies before me, awaiting only my choice and direction to take me where I want to go. I cannot allow myself the luxury of indecision.  Joy comes with making a decision and sticking with it.  I know that once the decision is made, the outcome is inevitable.  I am successful.

Making a decision fulfills me.  I know I have a destination.  I know I have the skills to reach the destination.   More than just utilizing my skills in the highest way possible, I enjoy the road ahead.  I feel meaning and joy in my everyday activities.  I feel the urge for growth and expansion in every direction.  More importantly, I know it is possible.  I am inspired to make magnificent changes in my life and share them with others along the way. And so, the road to success begins again.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

