Cawritergirl's Blog

May 27, 2012

The Road to Success Day 31

Filed under: success,Universe — by cawritergirl @ 11:11 PM

I do not succeed in a vacuum.  I do nothing by myself.  When the impulse to create, expand, and be a success enters my life, I know that the people, places, and necessary experiences are not far behind.  I am open to receiving the bounty of my success in whichever form the Universe chooses to bring it to me.  I will not judge or say it is not good enough, for I know there is no such thing.  When I open up to receiving, I see what was there all along.  I don’t have to do it all alone.  Assistance is right there for the asking.  I ask and then I allow myself to receive.  That is the secret of success.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

