Cawritergirl's Blog

May 29, 2012

The Road to Success Day 33

Filed under: choice,ego,risk — by cawritergirl @ 11:46 PM
Tags: , , ,

I realize how easy it is to give in to the fears of the ego.  When I hear of other people’s fears, my old fears want to arise.  But since I know that is not in my highest good, I choose not to dwell in that place of lack and uncertainty.  Yes, nothing is certain, and that is okay.  If I always knew the outcome of everything before I tried it, what would be the point of trying anything new?  There is an inherent risk in following my spirit instead of following the fears that society says I should ascribe to.  I decide to focus on the fact that I am a powerful creator and do not need to rely on the counsel of others to bring what I need and desire into being.  It is already there, in my mind, and I choose it with intent.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

