Cawritergirl's Blog

June 3, 2012

The Road to Success Day 38

Filed under: guidance,joy,law of attraction,LOA,possibilities — by cawritergirl @ 6:58 PM
Tags: , , , ,

As I spend time working on myself, I am more aware of the things going on around me.  I can easily see those which support my growth and those that don’t.  It becomes easier and easier for me to steer clear of those people, places, and activities that lead to contraction of my energy and move towards those that have the feeling of expansion.  As I look for that better-feeling place, I easily find the path towards more.  How could I have once thought the path was not clear?  I look around me and everywhere I see opportunities and openings for more love and joy.  By taking one step at a time, I watch in awe as everything falls into place.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

