Cawritergirl's Blog

June 12, 2012

The Road to Success Day 47

Filed under: abundance,LOA,success — by cawritergirl @ 8:51 PM
Tags: , ,

When I allow what is within me to shine out into the world uncensored, I magnetically attract every good thing I could possibly require. My positive energy attracts positive people and situations into my life. I don’t even see anything negative. It is as if these things don’t even exist for me–because they don’t. I see and experience the positive energy as it shows up in my life and notice it everywhere I look until it becomes a waterfall of success and abundance.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

