Cawritergirl's Blog

June 19, 2012

The Road to Success Day 50

Filed under: alive,authenticity,guidance,happiness — by cawritergirl @ 11:49 PM
Tags: , , , ,

I am fully aware of my spiritual essence.  This awareness was hard won.  After years of being indoctrinated into human society, I was made aware that I am a spiritual being filled with light.  My inner light brings joy to both me and the world around me.  When I radiate my special essence out towards others, they are drawn to me like moths to a flame.  They see what I am and know that it is also possible for them to realize it.  Once they see it, they know it exists and have something to strive for.  They realize, as I realize, that despite appearances, life is an adventure to be lived fully.  I follow my guidance to find the way to transmute the sadness of the world into joy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

