Cawritergirl's Blog

June 24, 2012

The Road to Success Day 55

Filed under: creativity,possibilities — by cawritergirl @ 11:58 PM
Tags: , ,

I am aware of my special skills and talents which no one else in the world possesses and am always open to new ways in which I can use them for the betterment of humanity.  I seek opportunities to be a creative channel of the energies to increase the light in the world.  Just by being myself, I am following through and giving in return for the gifts I’ve been given in this lifetime.  I have no right to withhold my gifts from others for any reason.  When I allow everything to flow in its own natural way, all feels right in my world.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

