Cawritergirl's Blog

June 28, 2012

The Road to Success Day 58

Filed under: detachment,ego,success — by cawritergirl @ 12:15 AM
Tags: , ,

I step back and become an observer of life.  I can see the connections between things when I do not have an ego interest in the outcome.  I watch and wait and see what happens.  I see that people take actions and the consequences of those actions.  I hold no judgment of the actions of others because that is not my place.  They are the judge and jury of their own lives and often judge themselves too harshly.  I am not a part of the drama of others.  When I keep my energy from being sucked into those distractions, I am fully available to see and experience the success of life that already abundantly surrounds me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

