Cawritergirl's Blog

July 9, 2012

The Road to Success Day 59

Filed under: committment,desire,possibilities,success — by cawritergirl @ 9:42 PM
Tags: , ,

I finally accept that I can do anything my heart desires.  There is nothing that I cannot do if I truly want it.  Impossible is not a word in my vocabulary.  I despair over whether others will ever see the world as I do.  I can see all the possibilities inherent in life.  I open to them and welcome them in.  When I take time to review my past experiences, I also see how many things that should have been impossible were not.  That gives me hope that things in the future will also operate in the same fashion.  I have the power within me to be much more than I ever imagined.  I commit to using that power for the benefit of all.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

